Dumbest Laws In California

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019, 8:54 am
By:Tony Williams


#12 You Need A Driver

It is law that a vehicle must have a driver before it can go over 60mph. While this may indeed sound dumb it is scary to think about what must happen if you drive at less than 60mph because does the driver then become absent and nothing can be done about it?


You Need A Driver-Dumbest Laws In California
Report




Loading...

If you love this post-->
  

Loading...